Omnomnominator’s Blog

how the cookies fared at the office…

Posted in Uncategorized by user72521 on February 24, 2009

Well, I take it back. I might make the tagalongs again. I saw several people go back for seconds and thirds and one woman, a self proclaimed choc-o-holic, stared me down in the hallway, groaned and said ‘I ate too many. I’m going to be sick. Ugggg. I ate too many’. I take all that as a compliment of sorts. I still don’t like the thin mints though. 

Oatmeal and bananas for breakfast today. omnomnomnom.

And I bought the Bear Naked Fit Vanilla Almond Crunch (http://www.bearnaked.com/estore/fitgranola/) – it’s not the best I ever had but not the worst. Or, actually, it might be the worst but that doesn’t mean it’s bad. It’s just not that sweet. I am planning on making some of my own at some point but I was already at the store yesterday so I figured, what the heck.

Leave a Reply

