Omnomnominator’s Blog

Welcome back, bubbles

Posted in Uncategorized by user72521 on January 21, 2010

I’ve been on hiatus. Since October I was baking like crazy with not a one photo to show for it. And then Insanity started…so I’m not baking anything for the next, oh, 50 days or so. 😦 boo on that.

I thought I’d post a Happy National Penguin Awareness day to everyone though..

Also, let me share a few tips should you or your partner ever put dishwashing liquid (like Dawn or in our case hippie Seventh Gen) into the dishwasher  instead of the non-hippie Cascade that I like

Drain that water

Scoop all the bubbles out

Pour vinegar into the dishwasher. like a cup

run the dishwasher

rinse and repeat over and over again as the bubbles keep coming. they just won’t stop….

Leave a Reply

