Omnomnominator’s Blog

Wilton Cake course part 2

Posted in Uncategorized by user72521 on February 27, 2010

I finished up lesson 2 today. Time seemed to fly so we didn’t even get to decorate our cakes in class. I chose the rainbow cake to decorate. I’m the only one, everyone else chose the flowers. I think it turned out pretty nice. Not sure at all how it tastes and still trying to figure out what to do with all this cake I keep making. Anybody want this rainbow cake?

The picture in the book showed the cake with the writng “Shawn 5” on it. I don’t know a Shawn, especially not 5 of them so I decided to write something else. I call it my ‘i’m coming out’ cake

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aly said, on February 28, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    Hahaha, I love it.

  2. christina said, on March 7, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    this cake is awesome! and yummy too!


Leave a comment